View navigation

Term dates

 

          Academic Year 2021-22

 

School opens Thursday 2 September 2021

Half term

School closes on Friday 22 October 2021

School re-opens on Wednesday 3 November 2021

Christmas

School closes on Friday 17 December 2021

School re-opens Tuesday 04 January 2022

Half term

School closes on Friday 18 February 2022

School re-opens Monday 28 February 2022

Easter

School closes on Friday 08 April 2022

School re-opens on Monday 25 April 2022

May Day

Monday 02 May 2022

Spring Bank

School closes on Friday 27 May 2022

School re-opens Monday 13 June 2022


Additional bank holiday Friday 11 July 2022

Summer

School closes on Tuesday 26 July  2022

Pupil hol list 2022-2023.docx